30-Day Anime Challenge! Day 7: Your Anime Crush

Hey guys, Samurai here once again for day seven of the 30-Day Anime Challenge! This one…yeah, this one was quite fun to do…my anime crush. Oh, the possibilities…the many, many, MANY possibilities. Admittedly, I’ve had my share of crushes…which feels so weird to say as I am knocking on the door of 30-Years-Old. But, the heart loves who the heart loves, and I think my pick is worthy of being called my crush. More after the break!

Day 7: Your Anime Crush — Kameko from Denki-Gai no Honya-San

1418349339056

If you recall my Best Fall Anime of 2014 post a few months back, you’ll recall that I said Kameko, the shutter-bug, poofy-haired employee at the Umanohone dojinshi shop was my waifu. Well…about six months later and I can honestly say that feeling still remains. Kameko is a girl I can totally see myself going out with if she were a real person. We both share a lot of the same interests, the main ones being photography and anime. She also has a cute somewhat mischievous personality. I loved watching her interact with the others in the show, needling them about something or another with this cat-like grin on her face. It’s just so adorable. I also love that she’s somewhat small. For those who don’t know, I’m a pretty tall and big guy, and I always wanted a girl that I could just scoop up in my arms. Kameko looks like she could very well fit that bill! So, yeah. Kameko is my waifu, and I am not ashamed to admit that.

Check back tomorrow for Day 8 of the 30-Day Anime Challenge–“Favorite Anime Couple”

Speak Your Mind...

