Updates and a Literary Plug!

Even Jesus is a Blogger...Hey guys, Samurai here! I just wanted to give you guys an update on what’s been going on! I know it’s been a while since I last posted a review, and I PROMISE you that I’m working on it every chance I can, but I just recently had an Evangelion-load of new jobs assigned to my department at work which requires the bulk of my attention, as everything updates real-time. As you can imagine this severely eats into my typing time. It sucks to the extreme, but hey, I gotta pay the bills somehow. Hopefully I’ll be able to get my review completed sometime next week. However, my Second-In-Command Otaku Andrain is moving right along with his Reverse Harem review [Lucky…] and he’ll have it up in no time at all! 

"Morgie and Peej Catch A Burglar (The Adventures of Two Dogs)" CoverOne thing I did have time for this week was to check out a book illustrated by a real good friend of mine. Now before you ask, yes, this is a book for little kids. However, the story is very good for the age demographic and the artwork is cute and nice. I’ve followed this artist for quite a number of years, and I’ve seen her come up with some really amazing looking art. It’s so good in fact that I commissioned her to do an official mascot for this very blog which will be unveiled in the future. So if you have a chance, head over to Amazon and  check out “Morgie and Peej Catch a Burglar (The Adventures of Two Dogs”. Trust me, you and your kids will not be disappointed and besides, it’s only $2! You can spare that, right? Well, if you can’t, check out my buddy’s DeviantArt page to see all her other great artworks!

Speak Your Mind...

