This Weekend: A Preview!

Andrain Here! Hey everyone! Well sonuva… I get a couple days off this weekend. This is good… for you all! This weekend is going to be action packed! Here’s a little of what the Samurai and I (Mostly Me) Have in store!

3 reviews to finish off this flipping month! One middle school and Two High school flicks by me!

1 Extra Super special awesome chocolate covered ultra rare Mega event!

And *looks outside* Well I’m going to be hanging out with some Otaku shipmates all this weekend doing nerdy Otaku stuff (read D&D and Anime) and I’m probably going to let them have their thoughts on the Fall season starting officially next week! So look forward to that too! Oh I gotta love my life

Speak Your Mind...

