A Query….

So in… Two days from the time most of you read this, I will turn 24 years old. 6 more years until Wizardhood… YES! anyway. I have very very little free time these days so I’m not sure what I want to do with it. So, I’ll ask my good friends and readers, if I were to pick up an Anime to watch as a special Birthday present to myself what should it be? I know I’m supposed to do something for the Blog but it can wait a week right? So… What shall I watch?!

 

 

 

 

CAJUN HIJACK!!! [Sorry, buddy, but I couldn’t resist…]

 

9 thoughts on “A Query….

  1. How about Carried by the Wind: Tsukikage Ran? I bet you haven’t heard of that title. It’s set in the Tokugawa Period, features some beautifully choreographed action (you can see every move), and has plenty of comedy.

Speak Your Mind...

