Formal Decleration of Employment

Andrain here, again. So letting you all know the Samurai has offered me formal, part time, for absolutely no money employment here at the blog. As busy as I am, I still happily accepted and look forward to continuing my corner. Thanks for reading, and uh, that’s about it. My next review will be Episode one of Dansei Koukousei no Nichijou (Daily Life of High School Boys) look forward to it.

One thought on “Formal Decleration of Employment

  1. Glad to have you aboard good sir! You’re my trusted friend and anime adviser, so it seemed only natural.

    But, geeze, did you have to emphasize the fact that I’m not paying? You’re making it seem like I’m a cheapskate or something!

Speak Your Mind...

